Constitute of tingensitute of

C G BHAKTA INSTITUTE OF BIOTECHNOLOGY

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021 -2022

Discipline committee

The mission of the CGBIBT Discipline Committee is;

- 1. Educating the students about the rules and regulations of the conduct inside the Institute
- 2. Making the students realize the importance of adhering to the rules and regulations
- 3. Assessing the reported violations and taking remedial measures, whenever necessary
- 4. Enlisting the probable avenues for misconduct like
 - Not wearing the uniform and ID cards
 - Using cell phones in classrooms
 - Disturbing the conduct of lectures
 - Not obeying the teachers
 - Littering and loitering in the premises
 - Causing damage to the properties

Members

Chairperson	: Prof. Dr. R Krishnamurthy	[09825349279]
Head	: Prof. Rajashekhar Ingalhalli	[09448371037]
Supporting staff	: Dr. Meonis Pithawala	[09825660930]
	: Dr. N. Amaresan	[09737598465]
	: Dr. Mitesh Dwivedi	[09723142350]
	: Dr. Dhruti Amin	[09998980116]
	: Dr. Urjita Sheth	[09825333721]
	: Dr. G. Jawahar	[08898818531]
	: Mr. Rushabh Shah	[09512487799]
	: Ms .Swetal Patel	[09712258195]